The League’s Forever Forest Campaign was led by a prominent group of volunteer supporters.

Forever Forest Campaign Committee

John Scharffenberger, Chair
Peggy Light, Vice Chair
Steve Butler
James Campbell
Michael Helms
David Horn
Kristy Hsiao
Allegra Krasznekewicz
Lisa Ortiz
Julia Sherwin
Andy Vought
David Weinberg
Mike Wyatt
Matt Berler, Board Chair
Sam Hodder, President and CEO

Honorary Campaign Committee

Ralph Eschenbach and Carol Joy Provan, Chairs
Nancy Eccles and Homer M. Hayward Family Foundation
Larry and Bronia Holmes
Susan E. Juhl
The Mailliard Family
Peter Mattson
The Fred Maytag Family Foundation
The Wendling Family
Dr. John Woollam

For more information about Forever Forest: The Campaign for the Redwoods, contact Campaign Director Suzanne Moss via email at [email protected].